Upcoming Shows!

Honey, Creamed Honey, Farmers Market, Craft Fair

Wonderful Honey, Creme Honeys & Honey Toffees

Come join us at these Craft Fairs and Markets!  

Taste 14 flavors of our Award-Winning Creme Honeys!

2020 Coming Events- Honey & Creme Honey Shows!

-------------------

Sat May 30, Summer Craft Fair 10-3, Holiday Inn, Crystal Lake, 

800 South Route 31, Crystal Lake, Il


Tues, June 2 Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, June 3, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM
Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.  


Saturday, June 6, Kane County Market, Noon-5, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  

Sun June 7, Kane County Market, 7-4, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  http://www.kanecountyfleamarket.com/shopping-the-flea/driving-directions/ 


Tues, June 9, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 

 
Wed, June 10, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, June 16, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 

 
Wed, June 17, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, June 23, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 

 
Wed, June 24, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, June 30, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 

 
Wed, July 1, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Sat, July 4, Kane County Market, Noon-5, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  

Sun July 5, Kane County Market, 7-4, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  http://www.kanecountyfleamarket.com/shopping-the-flea/driving-directions/ 


Tues, July 7, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, July 8, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Sat, July 11, Lake County Flea Market 8-4, Grayslake

Sun July 12, Lake  County Flea Market 9-3, Grayslake

 https://zurkopromotions.com/venue/lake-county-fairgrounds/ 


Tues, July 14, Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, July 15, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Sat Aug 1, Kane County Market, Noon-5, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  

Sun Aug2  Kane County Market, 7-4, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  http://www.kanecountyfleamarket.com/shopping-the-flea/driving-directions/ 


Tues, Aug 4,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Aug 5, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, Aug 11,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Aug 12, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, Aug 18,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Aug 19, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, Aug 25,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Aug 26, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   



Sat Sept 5, Kane County Market, Noon-5, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  

Sun Sept 6,  Kane County Market, 7-4, ExpoCenter (largest Building)  http://www.kanecountyfleamarket.com/shopping-the-flea/driving-directions/ 


Tues, Sept 1,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Sept 2, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, Sept 8,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Sept 9, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Sat, Sept 12, Lake County Flea Market 8-4, Grayslake

also Sat, Antique Bottle and Advertising Show


Sun Sept 13, Lake  County Flea Market 9-3, Grayslake

 https://zurkopromotions.com/venue/lake-county-fairgrounds/ 


Sat. Sept 12th, 9:30-5:30 PM, Reclaimed Artisans Giant Craft Fair, Libertyville

 https://www.reclaimedartisansincil.com/ 


Sat, Sept 12, 10-6 PM Festival of the Vine

Sun.Sept 13, 10-3PM  Festival of the Vine

N. 3rd Street, Downtown Geneva, IL


Tues, Sept 15,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Sept 16, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Sat. Sept 19, Heritage Festival, 9AM-6PM

Sun. Sept 20, Heritage Festival  9AM-6PM

N. 3rd Street & Lincoln Ave, downtown, West Dundee


Tues, Sept 22,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Sept 23, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Tues, Sept 29,  Fox Lake Farmers Market 4-8, Downtown Fox Lake

  https://www.foxlake.org/338/Farmers-Market 


Wed, Sept 30, Ravinia Farmers Market, 7AM-1PM 

Jens Jensen Park, Highland Park, Il.   


Fir, Oct 9 Autumn on the Fox  10-5

Sat Oct 10, Autumn on the Fox 10-5

Sun, Oct 11, autumn on the Fox  10-4

Pottawatomie Park-8 North Ave, St. Charles, Il


Sat Nov 21 Christmas on the Fox Arts & Crafts 10-4

Sun Nov 22  Christmas on the Fox Arts & Crafts  10-4

Kane County Fairgrounds, St. Charles


others shows soon to come!

Some of our testimonials

 


Fabulous! Some if the best local honey I've had.

 



Phenomenal tasting honey. I have been beyond happy with every product I have tried.

 



This stuff is amazing! I’m not one to buy food items 

from craft shows, but this stuff won me over first taste! 

I’m obsessed with adding it to my tea. 

If you are a tea drinker like I am, you need to try this honey!



Big News!!!

Sweet Cyndees Bees 

won 5 Blue Ribbons for our 

Honey, Creme Honeys and Honey products at 

the Heartland Apicultural Society

in July 2019!


We also won the Grand Champion Award for our Honeys.